Anna Marie Morris


Kyle Merritt
Kathleen O’Brien
Chuck Tindel
Joyce Wilson

About the Infrastructure Committee

In November 2016, Bay County FL residents passed a 1/2 cent sales tax for 10 years to fund local infrastructure projects such as road, bridges, sewer and sidewalks. Each city is required to appoint a committee to oversee the funds to ensure it is used for its intended purposes. Click the image below for more information.